• facebook
    • twitter
  • PHONE

    715 887 3240

 

OUR STAFF

Andrea Burris


Andrea Burris

Senior Program Director
PHONE 715 818 6031
EMAIL burris@swcymca.org

Christina Conrad


Christina Conrad

Finance/HR Director
PHONE 715 818 6016
EMAIL conrad@swcymca.org

Lynn Mlodzik


Lynn Mlodzik

Business Services Administrator
PHONE 715 818 6011
EMAIL mlodzik@swcymca.org

Brian Opsahl


Tracy Vruwink

Childcare Director
PHONE 715 818 6019
EMAIL vruwink@swcymca.org

Matt Zakowski


Matt Zakowski

Program Operations Director
PHONE 715 818 6012
EMAIL zakowski@swcymca.org

Doug Wickersham


Doug Wickersham

Youth Development Director
PHONE 715 818 6014
EMAIL wickersham@swcymca.org

 


 


Raquel Nowak


Raquel Nowak

Community Development Director
PHONE 715 818 6017
EMAIL nowak@swcymca.org

Bret Salscheider copy


Bret Salscheider

CEO
PHONE 715 818 6020
EMAIL salscheider@swcymca.org