• facebook
    • twitter
  • PHONE

    715 887 3240

OUR STAFF

Bret Salscheider
CEO
PHONE 715 818 6020
EMAIL salscheider@swcymca.org

Christina Conrad
Finance/HR Director
PHONE 715 818 6016
EMAIL conrad@swcymca.org

Erin Hess
Healthy Living Director
PHONE 715 818 6015
EMAIL hess@swcymca.org

Kris Jacobsen
Youth and Family Program Director
PHONE 715 818 6031
EMAIL jacobsen@swcymca.org

Lynn Mlodzik
Business Services Administrator
PHONE 715 818 6011
EMAIL mlodzik@swcymca.org

Raquel Nowak
Community Development Director
PHONE 715 818 6017
EMAIL nowak@swcymca.org

Mike Vechinski
Facilities Director
PHONE 715 818 6032
EMAIL vechinski@swcymca.org

Tracy Vruwink
Childcare Director
PHONE 715 818 6019
EMAIL vruwink@swcymca.org

Matt Zakowski
Program Operations Director
PHONE 715 818 6012
EMAIL zakowski@swcymca.org

Doug Wickersham
Aquatics Director
PHONE 715 818 6014
EMAIL wickersham@swcymca.org