• facebook
    • twitter
  • PHONE

    715 887 3240

OUR STAFF

Christina Conrad
Finance/HR Director
PHONE 715 818 6016
EMAIL conrad@swcymca.org

Lynn Mlodzik
Business Services Administrator
PHONE 715 818 6011
EMAIL mlodzik@swcymca.org


Tracy Vruwink

Childcare Director
PHONE 715 818 6019
EMAIL vruwink@swcymca.org


Matt Zakowski

Program Operations Director
PHONE 715 818 6012
EMAIL zakowski@swcymca.org


Doug Wickersham

Aquatics Director
PHONE 715 818 6014
EMAIL wickersham@swcymca.org


Raquel Nowak

Community Development Director
PHONE 715 818 6017
EMAIL nowak@swcymca.org


Bret Salscheider

CEO
PHONE 715 818 6020
EMAIL salscheider@swcymca.org